Prayer Requests

Luke 9:23-24“Then he said to them all: “Whoever wants to be my disciple must deny themselves and take up their cross daily and follow me. For whoever wants to save their life will lose it, but whoever loses their life for me will save it.”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) . All Rights Reserved.

praying hands

Over the course of several months I have shared with you tips and tricks to having a nice website, I have freely let you download various graphics to help you build that website with a little bit of class, if you will, Now I am going to share with you a prayer request that I trust you will earnestly become part of. So allow me to share with you what the prayer request actually is.

Over the course of all my years I have rented apartments that were converted attics and such. The rent was always cheap and the utilities were always included., The down side was that there always was little critters  scurrying about various times during the day. One place I lived was next to a bar and I think you can guess what that was like on Friday and Saturday nights.

Presently I am on a “waiting list” to get into a normal apartment  for those with low income. A vital aspect is that it will be only a few minutes drive to church instead of nearly an hour drive..

Here is my prayer requests
  • Please pray that my wait time will be cut down and that I can move in before the end of the summer of 2013.
  • Next I will need furniture for the home officeliving room, bedroom, and kitchen. The bed I would need a platform bed or a sleep by number bed due to having issues with my spine. It is with great hopes that all the furniture be from Art Van as I like their styles the best.

Please note: I am not asking you to send funds to help with this move.  I am however asking for your prayers. This move will not be just from one street to another in the city where I live now. It is moving into a new city and a new county where I will know where only a few places are located;

Yours in the faith and knowledge of Jesus Christ

David “Littlethunder” Liebler

202 Marge

Waterford, Michigan 48328 USA