Updates October 6 2013

Before I give you all the latest allow me to say that this entry will serve on several fronts. If you get bored and want to leave I understand many people only want to hear about exciting things that will tingle their senses. However, if you read onward maybe, just maybe you will find something that will spark your interest. And now that that is out of the way let us move onward.

#1. Thunderdome Ministries Network Inc.   is undergoing some changes in the realm of reality. At present we are seeking a piece of property with at least four bedrooms in the Fenton Michigan area to begin the first phase of having an after care place for Christians coming out of at this time Michigan prison. Once at the location he will have a much needed roof over his head and Christian education. On top of it all the person will also work on the property.   The ministry has come to the understanding that while we have a vision for the large there is a need to  start small. Exiting prison life is tough and there are many in society who are hostile but here is the thing; they are people too who deserve a second chance on this planet just like God gave you a second and third chance.  Thus Thunderdome Ministries Network needs your support not just prayerfully but in other areas as well.  For more information on the vision of the ministry please o to the website at www.thunderdomeministries.net and click on the tab Vision.

#2. This writer has created a brand new website simply titled It Only Makes Cents  and at this point it has only two pages;  #1..A listing of all the websites where a person like yourself can earn a few dollars on the world wide web  #2  a Cell Phone Forum   and you can tell the world about your cellphone, service and so forth. Will you help make this a popular forum? I truly hope you will.

#3. On a personal note:  over the last few weeks I have been living out of a suitcase and nearly out of my car due to the fact that the landlord wants me moved out by noon October 15 2013. Now I have earnestly attempted to move into a nice place but regretfully that was denied. Thus the press is on.  After said date I frankly do not know if I will have internet access that would able yours truly to pen these entries. Frankly I truly desire your prayers and action as I still attempt to move closer to my home church in Fenton Michigan named Faith City.  

Thank you for your time and for reading this far into this entry. It is my hope and prayer that I will pen many more in the days and months ahead.

