Trial Webpage…. its up to you

Over the last year  some have made mention that I don’t put up enough graphics. Frankly I was shocked by this as blogging in nothing but a shorter form of writing a book. And since we are all adults I did not think having graphics was important. After all the works of any good writer like Hemingway and Clemens really never inserted graphics.

With all that said I considered two issues. One inserting more graphics or create a website/webpage with graphics as its focal point. The end result was that I created a webpage where you can pick up graphics for your website free of charge. This is on a trail basis and I will be looking at the stats to see if the page is worth keeping or maybe even dropping. Everything falls on the visitors shoulders as to its future.

Now for the part you have been waiting for, the address of the webpage: the page name is FREEBIE GRAPHICS and you can find it at http://littlethunderscastle.weebly.com/freebie-graphics.html 

You are free to copy any graphic to your own computer/laptop but do not link it back to the webpage. Thus its a matter of a simple right click to save it as your own. I often will change the name of the graphic and I would expect you to do the same.  If the page is successful I will then change over the graphics on a monthly basis to keep the page fresh. This means only one thing. you will need to bookmark the page for the future. I hope you like the page and will tell others of it. Remember, as freely as you receive so you should freely give.

Again the webpage address is as follows…… http://littlethunderscastle.weebly.com/freebie-graphics.html

Have a nice weekend and drive carefully and make sure you buckle-up!

 

