Where are you?

The following is true. Names have not been changed to protect any person alive or dead.

I was not born with the name I have now. In reality I was born on July 27 1953 in Norman Oklahoma as David Rushlow. I don’t remember anything about my real mother except that she must have cared about life to make sure I was born. I heard tell had I had grandparents in the Rose City Michigan area but I would not know is only hearsay.

The people who adopted me said hey “loved me” but when their little boy turned out to be the “black sheep” in the family they kicked me out of the house at the age of twelve. Never to live under their roof again. When I tried to reconcile with them in 2005 they again kicked me, and my Christian friend I was with, out the door.

                  Of all the things I have on my “Bucket List” there is only one thing I would want the most…..

To meet and spend time with my biological family once and for all.
Where are you mom, dad?

 

