It Has to be…..

done. no way around it!

How does yours truly keep his PC running smoothly ? In one word, maintenance!

Just like a person takes care of his/her car one needs to do maintenance on their computer.You just can not drive a car without gas and oil so you need tools to care for your computer.

As for myself here is a list of tools I use on a regular bases;

Now that this year is closing I make sure to run all the above on December 31st. Why? This gives me the confidence  that I am going into a new year with a squeakie clean computer. Why all the detail?  Every item I use provides a little something that another may miss. The PC Pitstop mentioned is run after the others have done their task. PC Pitstop helps make me aware of areas that need adjusting

Now its time for you to put your computer through its paces to be sure your going into the new year with a cleaned up system.

See you next year!

happy new year 003

 

