Opps….my bad

House-Warming-3I m sorry I nearly forgot to pen the following:

On the afternoon of March 28th 2015 I finally  had my house warming party at my first house.

Location was in Flint Michigan. Between Miller Road and M21

Dispite best efforts ten people showed up.Everyone from Faith City Church from Fenton Michigan.

Sadly not a single neighbor piped in to say hello. Hope this is not a reflection of things to come. Otherwise it could make for a lonely 25 plus years.

Since this was a potluck affair i had plenty of food afterword.Yep, I can say that some leftovers are better with age, this applies mostly to chili.

Gifts? indeed there was several who brought gifts. Some were cash and some quite useable such as an electric lawnmower and tables.

Did you want to attend but could not make it? Maybe you wanted to send gifts.Well, frankly you still can. Here is how;

Or
simply send the love gift** to the following address
David Liebler
3513 Clairmont Street
Flint Mi 48503
** If sending a financial love gift please use be sure the check is certified.

BTW….it was recently  learned that 95% of my bake-ware is MIA and must be replaced. Otherwise, no brownies, cakes or pies. Can you help me regain  all my bake-ware?

Many thanks to Mark Blue from Waterford Michigan who repainted the inside of my home in January. Some Photos below:

Master Bedroom repaintedIMG_0102IMG_0100IMG_0104
